We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A 1 Foreign Auto
650-966-8231
1544 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
37.389917 -122.091746
http://www.a1foreignauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 09/05/2017
  Peter 08/24/2017
Excellent work. Nice people to deal with. They provide useful information so you can make good decisions on the necessary repairs.
  Jerry 03/02/2017
Best Mercedes and VW repairs in the Mtn View area!
  Vladimir 01/13/2017
  Dan 01/05/2017
  Wendy & Joe 12/02/2016
I have been using A1 for all of my family's cars since 2008 and have never received better, more reliable, most cost effective, fairer, more pleasant service ANYWHERE in my life for ANYTHING. W. Sereda
  Joe 10/27/2016
A-1 consistently does great work. They've been taking care of my vehicles for many years now and I've never been disappointed.
  Peter 07/11/2016
Outstanding work - on both foreign and American cars. John and his team are able to diagnose and repair any issue! I have been bringing cars to A1-Foreign for nearly 20 years and have never needed any rework.
  Joe 06/23/2016
  Barry 02/04/2016
Great service - timely, honest, fair. And great people.
  Jack 01/28/2016
Five Star. I recommend A1 Foreign Auto to friends.
  B. Sara 01/22/2016
A1 Foreign Auto is THE place to go! I totally trust John to tell me the absolute truth about what, if anything, needs to be done to my car.
  Maxie 12/24/2015
Prompt, pleasant service
  Donald 12/24/2015
Always quick excellent service here.
  Minghui 12/03/2015
great servers
  Jack 07/18/2015
Five Stars.
  Dennis 06/07/2015
I started using A-1 Foreign auto after a my old mechanic overtightened my Saturn oil filter, told me that he could not remove it and to take it to a dealership (where they charge $150 an hour). A-1 resolved the issue, has all of the specialized tools required for Saturn service and repairs. They also have an exceptionally clean waiting room and best of all - WiFi.
  Donald 04/06/2015
Always excellent work!
  Barry 03/19/2015
  Minghui 02/26/2015
good service
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-966-8231
near by local auto car shop
1544 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo