We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A 1 Foreign Auto
650-966-8231
1544 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
37.389917 -122.091746
http://a1foreignauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stan 11/07/2012
  Kathy 08/30/2012
Wow! Amazing service! My smart car is running great. I recommend A1 Foreign to all of my friends. Service is very fast, friendly, and strong quality of work.
  Fadi 08/09/2012
I have been going to A1 Foreign for years. Bringing in my BMW and a few other vehicles. Always can rely on an honest evaluation (hard to find in the world of mechanics), and a thorough inspection of the car or the problem. A1 does good work, and offers good advice on ongoing maintenance work to keep your car out of trouble, big mechanical failures, and just makes your car last! If you are looking for a trustworthy shop that knows cars (especially european cars), I would recommend A1.
  Robert 06/14/2012
Friendly, Fast, Honest. Amazing service!
  Ruth 05/05/2012
A-1 Foreign Auto have exceptional mechanics. I have an older car and its the first time that any mechanic has ever replaced the car's windshield wipers in such away that they now clean my entire windshield completely and without noise. The owner of the shop has great car intuition!
  Jack 04/12/2012
I received excellent service. I talked with John and had my questions answered. My appointment time was met and I was able to wait for my car as planned. Service was completed promptly and I received heads up info for future visits. Jack McLaughlin
  Anne 03/01/2012
John has a great operation. He is the one I can rely on for good service,. Thanks,John Joe Faust
  Larry 02/23/2012
A 1 Foreign Auto consistently performs service that is above and beyond any auto service provider that I have utilized in the past.
  Sean 02/28/2019
  Glenn 11/17/2016
John and Kathy have worked on my 2003 BMW and it's been running great for some time since they replaced the motor mounts and shocks. Now more recently on my Volvo John did some regular maintenance at 30% less than the dealer would have charged. I will go back to A1 Foreing auto for maintenance and future repairs on my cars.
  Ruth 09/26/2015
Always taking good care of my car.... and always dependable makes also my car dependable! thanks!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1544 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo